Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Dai

John Dai

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Dai
"Provide great service. The agent (Alex Duong) answered all my questions and genuinely explained in detail about the policy and coverage."
Profile photo of Matt Rocke

Matt Rocke

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Rocke
"I recently worked with Julie and Dory to setup coverage for our home. I had several questions during our home search and throughout the purchasing process, and they were always so friendly and willing to help. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Van Vo

Van Vo

June 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Van Vo
"Alex Duong is an amazing agent. Please contact him for the best insurance!"
Profile photo of Tien Nguyen

Tien Nguyen

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tien Nguyen
"Alex Duong was very friendly and super helpful. He provided excellent service! Answered and clarified all my questions with details. Highly recommend him to everyone and will refer my friends and family here. Thank you!"
Profile photo of hung bui

hung bui

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hung bui
"Thanks Alex Duong to help me set up everything smoothly"
Profile photo of Lieu Nguyen

Lieu Nguyen

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lieu Nguyen
"Alex Duong went above and beyond to help me with my home and auto insurance. He was very knowledgeable and accommodating. The customer service was amazing, I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of tina hall

tina hall

June 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by tina hall
"WORST insurance agency I've ever dealt with in my 40 years of having car insurance. I had 5 vehicles through this agency. On March 10 I requested policy changes to all 5 which would reduce my premiums by HUNDREDS of dollars. Today is May 31, and NONE of the changes have been made, I've made DOZENS of calls, and they continue to send me harassing bills for $18 for health care. I'm filing a BBB complaint and will go to the local news channels shortly if this is not resolved. Instead of making the changes I requested, they continued to increase my premiums and everyone I talk to blames someone else. HORRIBLE. There are many other agencies you can pick from DO NOT USE THIS ONE Follow Up to response: I've spent HOURS calling your office speaking to just about everyone. You blame the problem on technology, the underwriting department, refer me to customer service who sends me back to you. I requested a change on March 10, 2024 and to date, June 7, it is still not done AND you continue to send me erroneous invoices when you own me HUNDREDS of dollars. What kind of company takes THREE months to process a simple policy change? All of the excuses you give as to why this hasn't been done are your internal problems that should be fixed. How dare you insinuate I haven't called you back. Shame on you."
Profile photo of Ly Nguyen

Ly Nguyen

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ly Nguyen
"Hello everyone. I was introduced by a friend to buy car insurance here. The consultant - ALEX DUONG - enthusiastically helped me with everything, wholeheartedly and cheerfully. Your enthusiasm is so precious. I really appreciate it. Thank you for that. I would give this guy 10 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Brandon Porterfield

Brandon Porterfield

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Porterfield
"All I can say is that this team is amazing! My family has been dealing with Julie at this office for years and have always had superior service. Julie has been great at assisting us resolve issues. The entire team is professional, efficient, effective and committed to their clients."
Profile photo of Tiffany Bustamante

Tiffany Bustamante

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Bustamante
"Priscilla was very helpful!! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Mike Hayden

Mike Hayden

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hayden
"Carl and his team are absolute ROCK STARS! Every time I call the office they are very helpful and offer plenty of assistance guiding me through the insurance process. Priscilla even found an additional discount to help lower my monthly bill. I am more than pleased with my service."
Profile photo of Larry Lawres

Larry Lawres

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Lawres
"I have been doing business with this agency for 40 years with its previous owner Don Cerenzio but luckily for me JULIE HARPER ( off mgr) remains. I have always been handled / taken care of. Thru hurricanes / business burglaries. Auto accidents etc. quickly and as urgently as the situation dictated , i get return phone calls same day not days later etc. you get what you pay for with state farm ( and that is good) BUT with this agency you get JULIE HARPER. and that great and is worth paying for alone! I couldn’t be happier , i can’t see you anywhere else but with Julie. If the quotes not as cheap as mothers insurance co 😂etc there is a reason why 🤔. Cause they can’t afford to hire people like JULIE!"
Profile photo of Jacinto Ramirez

Jacinto Ramirez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacinto Ramirez
"Experience and knowledge, excellent customer service from agent Javier Reyes."
Profile photo of Migdalia Otero

Migdalia Otero

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Migdalia Otero
"Me atendio super.entendio muy bien amistosa y sabia que yo necesitaba.crasiad"
Profile photo of Amanda D

Amanda D

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda D
"Javier helped us so much getting our home and auto insurance. I highly recommend these agents for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ashley A

Ashley A

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley A
"My sweet Gabby professionalism is at an all time high she is always well aware of what’s going on to keep your account in good standing I always feel like family thank you gabby for your lovely service"
Profile photo of Tyler Davis

Tyler Davis

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Davis
"Javier saved the day! Great prompt service by an excellent team. I appreciate how easy it is to work with them. Would recommend again and again."
Profile photo of Bryant Shank

Bryant Shank

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryant Shank
"Wonderful customer service, Lindsey was very helpful, knowledgeable, and quick to reach out after our dropped call."
Profile photo of Jay Mahan

Jay Mahan

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Mahan
"Priscilla Sosa at the Carl Nguyen State Farm Insurance Agency greatly assisted me in helping my son arrange auto insurance in Florida having moved from South Carolina a few days prior to the need. Her communication skills are first rate and she worked diligently to assist me with the need and time frame I was dealing with. I have no hesitation recommending Priscilla and both my son and I will definitely become regular customers."
Profile photo of Reynaldo Hernandez

Reynaldo Hernandez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reynaldo Hernandez
"Good afternoon. Priscilla was extremely professional, and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions. I felt like I was in good hands but that's All State, I am now saving $100 a month and its not Geico. My new agent is Priscilla, and I'm staying with the Farm... State Farm that is... Like a good neighbor... Let's see if they are really there..."
Profile photo of Felicia Ramirez

Felicia Ramirez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Ramirez
"My family has had a great experience! We started out with Javier, who was easy to work with in purchasing our new auto policy. We have now been working with Dory, who has been very helpful in making changes for replacing vehicles, increasing coverage, and filing a claim. I would definitely recommend this agency. Thank you for all your attentive communication and service!"
Profile photo of Abdul Liburd

Abdul Liburd

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdul Liburd
"Awesome Agent! Mrs. Sosa and the entire team at this agent location is just wonderful! They truly listen and go above and beyond to service their customer's insurance needs. Thank you for being so wonderful to my mom and me over the years. Keep up the great work, we wish you all continued success, good health, and happiness! Take care and God Bless You All Always!🙏🏽💯🌞🏆"
Profile photo of Crystal Lopez

Crystal Lopez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Lopez
"Pricilla is always the one that helps me and she goes above and beyond to make sure she answers all my questions"
Profile photo of Peggy Wolford

Peggy Wolford

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Wolford
"Five stars for Pricilla Soda, who worked with me to lower my insurance and still have good coverage. We have been with State Farm for over 20yrs and the agency, and the people are very professional and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Robyn Edwards

Robyn Edwards

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Edwards
"This office really goes above and beyond. Javier Reyes was knowledgably, helpful and never pressured me into a decision. He gave me all the information, answered questions and gave me the space and time to receive other quotes. The rates were competitive, and this agency's service really does set them apart."