Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hunter McFerrin

Hunter McFerrin

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter McFerrin
"Very helpful and responsive staff - thanks Julie !!!"
Profile photo of Edward Strassberger

Edward Strassberger

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Strassberger
"Javier Reyes did an excellent job explaining our options and setting up our home and auto insurance policies. I had a very smooth process working with him."
Profile photo of Robert Villalobos

Robert Villalobos

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Villalobos
"Julie Harper is the best in town! She is the reason I stay with the Carl Nguyen State Farm office. Julie is truly an asset to the team. 25+ years of watching over my family's insurance needs. Thank you Julie for always going above and beyond."
Profile photo of cindie hess-jaffe

cindie hess-jaffe

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cindie hess-jaffe
"I would like to spotlight Gabby Bonilla for outstanding customer service. She worked diligently to problem solve with me and went above and beyond following through and keeping me advised until the problem was settled. This was no small thing as she monitored the process until satisfaction was restored. Hats off to Gabby Bonilla for her level of service provided. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of john mcintosh

john mcintosh

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john mcintosh
"Extremely high level of customer service and care. Carl was able to get me excellent full coverage insurance at fair pricing for my car s by condo and even my business liability insurance"
Profile photo of Wen-Chi Cheng

Wen-Chi Cheng

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wen-Chi Cheng
"Javier is very helpful to get me the best auto policy. He takes time to explain some jargons, so I understand what I am getting. He is local, so I would definitely recommend this agency to my community. Thank you, Javier!"
Profile photo of Cindy Weiss

Cindy Weiss

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Weiss
"The process to get new insurance was seamless. Priscilla was not only knowledgeable and kind but she was very timely with her correspondence and very patient. So professional! Very happy that I switched to State Farm! Thank you, Priscilla!"
Profile photo of W Hamann

W Hamann

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by W Hamann
"Excellent service. Mr. Reyes was very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Jennifer Hanna

Jennifer Hanna

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hanna
"Amazing service! Javier Reyes is the best!! Knowledgeable, responsive, detail-oriented, and friendly."
Profile photo of Ashley A

Ashley A

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley A
"My Sweet Doris ,Prisilla and bianca and the rest of the crew over at State Farm gives top notch service on any given day (that they are open lol) always going above and beyond to make sure all your needs are met they are amazing handle them with care please they deserve it"
Profile photo of rakesh sukhadia

rakesh sukhadia

December 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by rakesh sukhadia
"Worst customer care service!!! It's been three weeks....I cancel the insurance and still haven't received the refund of my paid premium...!"
Profile photo of Steven Koons

Steven Koons

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Koons
"I’ve been working with Javier Reyes from the Carl Nguyen agency and have received exceptional support and service getting insurance for our car and new home. Javier didn’t hesitate to get engaged with the team closing on our home so that I received the right coverage. Great job!"
Profile photo of jonathan alexis

jonathan alexis

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jonathan alexis
"Had a great experience here, really appreciated Karl and all the help he provided."
Profile photo of Hidden Pines

Hidden Pines

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hidden Pines
"Julie, and all of the agents, at this State Farm location make dealing with insurance easy and stress free. They do not try to sell you something you do not need and will offer ways to help you save money. Plus they really care about us customers :)"
Profile photo of Ellen Diaz

Ellen Diaz

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Diaz
"I had the pleasure of having Javier Reyes assigned to help me with the non-renewal of my homeowners insurance policy, and in 3 short days he worked his magic and did a miracle, something I had been struggling with my prior broker and a second agent both of whom were unable to do in over two and a half months, AND Javier got my policy issued with the premium reduced by over $1,000 dollars. Thank you Javier, God bless you. Ellen Diaz"
Profile photo of Olivia Fernandez

Olivia Fernandez

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Fernandez
"Had a great experience with KJ. He was well spoken, knowledgeable, and helped me pick the right policy for my budget. He even helped my family insure their cars and home. Great quality customer service."
Profile photo of Nohora Reyes

Nohora Reyes

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nohora Reyes
"Working with Mr. Javier has been a pleasure. He is very responsive and efficient to responding to all of my questions and concerns. He is patient and professional. Nowadays, it is so hard to find someone that is willing to listen and not rush you off. Mr. Javier keeps me well informed and has such a pleasant attitude. Thanks for your help!"
Profile photo of Walter Zuluaga

Walter Zuluaga

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Zuluaga
"I would like to commend Javier Reyes for his professionalism, affability and dedication to providing an excellent customer service, he doesn’t hesitate to walk an extra mile when required. I wish you all Happy Holidays!"
Profile photo of marie diaz

marie diaz

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marie diaz
"Karl from state farm was hands down the best customer service i have ever received ! nicely toned , didn’t feel pressured & he was able to get me the best plan within my budget ! five stars highly recommend !!!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Castillo

Samantha Castillo

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Castillo
"Karl was really knowledgeable, kind and helpful. Great experience and amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Marisol Garcia

Marisol Garcia

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Garcia
"Karl J was amazing he made sure to answer all my questions and concerns provide me with all the information necessary. Made this entire process a breeze !!"
Profile photo of Jolie

Jolie

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jolie
"Jacob was a great help getting us new insurance for our vehicles. Explained everything to us and got us a great rate."
Profile photo of Jessica Nazario YTC

Jessica Nazario YTC

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Nazario YTC
"Javier Reyes is knowledgeable and professional.....assisted tremendously and in a timely manner....THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!"
Profile photo of Rosangel Escoto

Rosangel Escoto

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosangel Escoto
"I recently switched over from another company to State Farm. Switching over and working with Samuel has been so smooth, he is always available to answer any questions and is very kind."
Profile photo of dan massa

dan massa

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by dan massa
"Thanks for all the help today with my home/auto policy Julie!!!!! You are the best ever!!!"